Natural Dream Catchers Handmade Jewelry

Good Morning and Happy Weekend!

Today I am happy to announce I have some really great helpers on our team. Chris and Cindy joined us and are now our new team leaders. They will be helping us with our Facebook Page , team page shoppers guide and some other things. Be sure to come by and like our Facebook page with your personal profile and business page so we can find you. Also leave a link in the team social media thread.

<><><><>

SHOP OF THE WEEK

*Our new shop of the week and new team leader*

Chris from The Hidden Meadow

is Shop of the week.

Chris makes natural dream catchers and beautiful handmade jewelry.

TURQUOISE TURTLE EARRINGS

3

I love these turquoise turtle earrings. The lapis beads brings out the turquoise just right.

Meet Chris

God’s beautiful creation inspires me…

God’s beautiful creation inspires me, I love all things Natural. Proud of my Lenape (Delaware) & German heritage. Loved drawing when I was growing up, made Native jewelry for myself when I was younger, then life happened….I met the most loving, supportive man who became my husband, we were blessed with 3 wonderful children that I school at home. My love for creating was rekindled after I came across some beautiful stone beads and branches, didn’t come across them at the same time but ideas were brewing…I love getting out in nature to explore and collect materials. Always liked dream catchers…knew that one day I would make them. I find joy in weaving a web, it’s very calming. To see more about

<><><><>

‘The Hidden Meadow Shop of the week’ by thunderrose

Congratulations to Chris from The Hidden Meadow our new shop of the week on Rainbow Artists Team. Let’s show Chris’s shop some love. This will be featured on the team website this week.Thanks everyone! Have a beautiful weekend!


Natural Dream Catcher Native…

$22

Southwestern Mixed Media Pai…

$35

Bone China Vintage Tea Cup a…

$18

Inspiration Mine 60-Carat Ge…

$229

Big Bertha, Grateful Dead Be…

$35

3 Amethyst Points, Amethyst …

$5

Stone of Love Heart of Glass…

$16.8

Fox Totem Spirit Person

$50

crow pendant, crow necklace,…

$45

Porcupine Quill earrings – n…

$21

Cowl Knit Mauve, Violet Meri…

$46

Traditional style dentalium …

$87.5

Rhaegal – Bead Art Pendant -…

$139

ON SALE X Marks The Block Qu…

$18

Boho style earrings, green …

$5.25

VALENTINE’S DAY – Handma…

$50

Powered By Handmadeology

 

A big shout out to Chris and Cindy!

A big shout out to all our team leaders for helping the team!

A big shout out to all our member friends who are helping the team , joining in and sharing the love!

You all ROCK!

It is important to get share the love all over social media to all your favorite places.

Thanks bunches!

Love and hugs!

Debbie  from Thunder Rose Leather

4

6 thoughts on “Natural Dream Catchers Handmade Jewelry

  1. Congratulations to Chris for Shop of the Week! I love your beautiful items in your shop Chris! And a big shout out to both Chris and Cindy as new leaders, thank you! Beautiful treasury Debbie and thank you for including us with these wonderful artists! Happy weekend everyone!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. CONGRATULATIONS Chris – blessings to you for an awesome week, yay! 😀 So happy to have Chris and Cindy as new team leaders, I’m already feeling the love and team spirit! Thank you for the wonderful treasury Debbie, you always are ROCKIN’ IT! Love and hugs to you all!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

