Debs Visions Shop of the week

Good Morning! TGIF…..We have reached another end of the week and are going into the magic of the weekend. I know most all of us love the weekends.

I am so proud of our Etsy team. We have some real good things going on. We are having new people join in on the fun of shop of the week. We have a couple of new members that have joined us this week.  We are so happy to have you on board. Hope you enjoy your new team! Emma Kaye from Emma Kaye Inks has opened up a thread for our team members to sign up for a blog feature. Thank you so much for your contribution Emma Kaye! You really ROCK!  I am looking so forward to your features!

Our new SHOP OF THE WEEK is Debbie Lazaris also know as (beadlady61)

DEB’S VISIONS

Congratulations Debbie! You know how much I love your beadwork.

Debbie and I go way back to where we met on the Native Forum Team when I first joined Etsy.

BEADED TRIBAL BEAR EARRINGS

2

Debbie makes a variety of beaded earrings, bracelets, barrettes and much more.

Meet Debbie

I am a 51 yr. old mother of 3. I am a self taught beader and started my obsession about 16 yrs ago.I am 1/8 Lakota but our family never registered so I never claim my work as Native American or Authentic as this is not fair to those who are registered. Beading is my relaxation therapy it helps keep me grounded.

<><><><>

This is a treasury I created in honor of Debbie and her shop with 16 other members of our Etsy team. Thank you to all our members for supporting the efforts of sharing the love of our featured artist of the week.

‘Deb’s Visions Shop of the week’ by thunderrose

Congratulations to Deb’s Visions our new shop of the week on Rainbow Artists Team! Debbie is an amazing beadwork artist! Let’s show some love to her shop!Thanks everyone! Have a wonderful weekend!


Native American Style rosett…

$40

Handmade verdigris copper fr…

$25

Shamrock Mini Journal with I…

$8

Green Bracelet Dragons Vein …

$18

Turquoise Heart Dream catche…

$20

St. Patrick’s Day Appliq…

$18

Turtle Gourd Rattle

$35

Mixed media earrings, long g…

$4.99

Serpentine Beaded Earrings -…

$39

Chrysoprase Pendant – Wire W…

$119

Neon Green Turtle Pendant, B…

$36

Sterling Silver and Vintage …

$40

May Birthstone Ring Emerald …

$12

Earrings Green Glass Beads S…

$15

OOAK Green and Yellow Dangl…

$10

Digital Papers-Clouds, Insta…

$2

Powered By Handmadeology

Thanks for stopping in!

Have a beautiful weekend and week!

Blessings

from Debbie at

Thunder Rose Leather

5
Green Leather Handbag

Team Website

3 thoughts on “Debs Visions Shop of the week

Leave a Reply

