Rainbow Artists shop of the week

Good morning everyone! Hope everyone is having an awesome weekend. This week I have planted some of my cold weather garden seeds. It is amazing how warm it is in Arizona. The fruit trees have all bloomed out which is not really a good thing this time of year. Oh and I saw my first hummingbird yesterday as we sat in the garden. It had a ruby color neck. So that is my news Β from my home here in Arizona.

<><><><>

This week on our Etsy team we had a productive week. Β A big welcome to our new members make yourself at home get settled in and let us know where to find you. We had a nice turn out for our shop of the week. Thanks everyone !

A big shout out to all our leaders who are in the background helping to promote all of you. Please remember to support them!

I have a treasury challenge set up for this month with the theme of spring and Easter. I randomly choose a treasury to feature on the website.

This week our shop of the week is

Paula Turnball

from

3
Paula’s shop

I chose Paula’s banner because it is so well done and shows many of her beautiful beaded bags. Paula is one busy woman. She has so many awesome things in her shop is is hard to pick something.

5
Bone beads

I am a real fan of beads and Paula has a very wide selection of beads and supplies of all kinds.

Honestly you just really need to check out this store to see all the awesome fun items. You will be there for awhile…….

Meet Paula

Native American Style Beadwork and Crafts – Doing Things the way I was taught 30 yrs ago

I have been doing beadwork and native designs for over 30 years. Trading during rendezvous with artists like Ken Schmidt, & musician Bill Golden made my hobby even more interesting and fun. My mentor Bill Adams did repair work for numerous Native American Indian Museums, his work and quality was well above most. Bill is no longer with us but the lessons he taught me will last forever. I no longer go to rendezvous’ but still love going to Pow Wows across the country. I will strive to make every deal on here a pleasant one. It doesn’t matter if it is a painting, beaded bag or an antique, feel free to ask, if you have any questions.
I want to thank you in advance for looking at my store and these pages. to read more go here.

<><><><>

A treasury featuring 16 artists from Rainbow Artists Team on Etsy and honoring our shop of the week!

Congratulations Paula!

‘Shop of the week PTurnbull & Bishop ‘ by thunderrose

Congratulations to Paula from Turnbull and Bishop Designs and Collectibles our new shop of the week on Rainbow Artists Team!Have a wonderful day everyone! Blessings!


Beaded Possibles Bag, Native…

$150

Gourd Art – Buffalo Totem Sp…

$45

Candy Dish –KIG Indonesia G…

$18

Frida Kahlo Art, Frida Postc…

$2

Sterling Silver and Vintage …

$40

Emerald Swarovski Crystal Da…

$14

OOAK Shimmery Iridescent Bl…

$15

Green Aventurine Turtle Earr…

$12

Bisbee Malachite Cabochon – …

$101

Orange Bird Journal with Ins…

$15

Southwest Style, Native Amer…

$35

Aquamarine porcupine quill e…

$21

Beaded Bracelet ~ Sea Foam G…

$105

leather cuff bracelet, recyc…

$40

Flowering Vine Sacred Hoops …

$116

Large 3-D Dream Catcher drea…

$107.07

Powered By Handmadeology

I would like to thank everyone who supports our team blog! You make blogging fun and I really appreciate you. Comments are welcome!

Blessing for a very beautiful day filled with good vibes and happiness!

Debbie from

Thunder Rose Leather

7
Baby Moccasins

 

8 thoughts on “Rainbow Artists shop of the week

Leave a Reply

