My Art Place Shop of the Week

It has been so beautiful in Sunny Arizona this past week. I am so grateful for the beautiful spring weather.

This week we have had some really awesome things happen on our team. Rainbow Artists Team won Team of the month on Etsy Teams Fellowship Society Team. Here is a link to the blog feature for our team.  Etsyverse   Great team work !  Go team!  🙂

Our new shop of the week this week  on Rainbow Artists Team is

Frances Perea

from

My Art Place

Congratulations Frances!

6
House Guardian

Meet Frances

I opened my shop on Etsy in order to have visibility for my art and in the process have discovered Etsy is really a community of talented and dedicated artists whose goal is to sell their art but at the same time very supportive of other people’s works as well.

My interest in art covers a wide range including painting, jewelry, collage, textiles, digital art & mixed media. Currently I am involved in hat & costume embellishment and performance art and make and make local appearances for cultural events.

Frida Kahlo has long been my muse & occasionally I dress as her for these events. Her courageous and spirited life inspire my art.

I love art that touches my heart in some profound way. To see more go here .

<><><><>

Our featured artist treasury

‘My Art Place Shop of the week’ by thunderrose

Congratulations to Frances Perea from My Art Place our new shop of the week on Rainbow Artists Team! This treasury is featured on the team blog. Have an awesome week!


Frida Kahlo Art, Collage, Pa…

$15

Beaded Earrings – Gift Idea…

$20

2 Bone Hair Sticks, Carved …

$3.1

Copper jewellery set, turquo…

$14.5

Carved Soapstone Natural Qua…

$24

Miyuki Delica Seed Beads, Ga…

$4.05

Crow/Raven Totem Spirit Pers…

$50

Locking Neck Scarf, Fine Mer…

$28

Sterling Silver Toe Ring, Le…

$9

Dry ground fabric earrings -…

$24

Porcupine quill earrings – h…

$21

sterling silver hummingbird …

$50

Morning Prayer – WATERCOLOR …

$15

Gratitude Journal, Altered C…

$22

Unisex Triple Leather Wrap B…

$15

Ceramic Beaded Earrings, Uni…

$38

Powered By Handmadeology

Thanks so much for stopping in.

Have a beautiful week!

Debbie

from

Thunder Rose Leather

8
Leather belt bag
6 thoughts on “My Art Place Shop of the Week

Leave a Reply

