Adora Bella Jewelry Shop of the Week

Happy Friday everyone!

SHOP OF THE WEEK ON RAINBOW ARTISTS TEAM IS

PAM

FROM

ADORA BELLA JEWELRY

Wow , do I have a great shop of the week to show you this week.   I adore Pam’s Jewelry. She makes these fabulous ear cuffs in all kinds of styles and colors. Boho earrings, toe rings , mother’s rings and so much more. Honestly you have to go and check out her  Etsy shop to see all the cool handmade jewelry she has.

54

Meet Pam

A Wrappers Story

Originally from Long Island, NY, I began creating jewelry in 1985. While living in Arizona from 1992 – 1994 I attended a community college and received my degree in Silver Smithing. I took a wire wrapping class after relocating to Colorado in 1994 and immediately fell in love with wire. Since I don’t have pierced ears, this class inspired me to design the Earap® earcuff.

At first I made them for myself, but friends and family encouraged me to sell them at craft fairs. I started with one design and have expanded to 10 and growing!

Mostly self taught, over the years I’ve learned to make bracelets, rings, pendants and earrings. I enjoy experimenting with wire and creating new designs. To see more go here.

Pam’s jewelry is amazing! I love all the colors and styles she offers her customers.

<><><><>

This is a treasury from our Rainbow Artists Etsy Team featuring Pam as our shop of the week. I would like to thank everyone who participates in the promotion of our awesome handmade artists and small business owners. In my humble opinion it is so special to receive a handmade gift that is made by an artist who loves what they do.

‘Adora Bella Jewelry Shop of the week’ by thunderrose

Congratulations Pam from Adora Bella Jewelry our shop of the week on Rainbow Artists! Amazing beautiful handmade jewelry!Thank you everyone for the love!Happy Easter weekend!


Mother’s Ring with 4 Bir…

$14

Frida Kahlo Art, Frida Postc…

$2

Bone Goddess Pendant – Carv…

$2.6

Beaded Earrings – Gift Idea…

$20

Spring Frog Dance Rattle Gou…

$70

Miyuki Delica Seed Beads, Op…

$2.2

Banthrico Bank-Great Train C…

$25

Honey brown dangle long earr…

$4

Mandala Necklace – sap moon …

$38.4

Kingman Turquoise Pendant – …

$73

Indian head coin, hairpipe b…

$70

Gold Chenille Scarf, Rust Ch…

$55

Millefiori Bracelet, Black a…

$18

7 Drink stirs OOAK by Ocean …

$21

Heart Summer Pendant Nature …

$16

Amazon Green Dream Catcher, …

$37

Powered By Handmadeology

Thank you so much to all my team !

Thanks to everyone who stops in and shares the love!

Love and Peace!

Debbie

from

Thunder Rose Leather

100_8335 (683x1024)
Beaded medicine bag
4 thoughts on “Adora Bella Jewelry Shop of the Week

Leave a Reply

