Tobisia’s Lil Thing Shop of the week

Good Morning and welcome to April! What a awesome month ! Spring is kicking in, the hummingbirds and butterflies are showing up, people are out in their gardens and all is good.

This week on Rainbow Artists Etsy Team we are celebrating our shop of the week

Monika

from

TOBISIA’S LIL THING

Monika has a variety of beautiful handmade jewelry and handmade cards in her Etsy shop.

3
HANDMADE EARRINGS

I love these  long copper earrings made with silk/fabric in yellow-orange-green colors.

These boho  / hippie / gypsy style earrings  are stunning!

Meet Monika

I always liked nice things – paintings, photos, jewellery etc. I love history, nature and sightseeing which can and is very inspirational.

Few years ago I decided to make my first card – namesday card for my Dad, this first one was silly looking one but my Dad loved it and that’s how I started with my new hobby.
First jewellery piece I made for my Mum – necklace and bracelet with tiger-eye beads – she still loves to wear it.

Then was playing with papers, colours, feathers, buttons, beads, wires etc, friends and neighbours saw most of my creations and they told me that I should sell them cause they looks very nice.
I thought a lot about it, then my card was printed in crafting magazine and decision was made – I’ll try to sell my creations and here I am.

Maybe this is short story, but I never was good with long stories and I hope you forgive me this.

Welcome in my little shop, don’t rush, take your time, maybe you’ll find something you like, I’m also open for custom orders, so if you like something in my shop, but you want different color or size or something personal added send me a message . To see more go here.

 

‘Tobisia’s Lil Thing Shop of the week’ by thunderrose

Rainbow Artists Team is celebrating Monika from Tobisia’s Lil Thing our new shop of the week! Congratulations !A big heartfelt gratitude for everyone who shares the love and kindness of sharing! Blessing to you all!Have a beautiful April!


Green Angel earrings, copper…

$4

Mother’s Ring with 3 Bir…

$14

Wire Wrapped Oyster Shell Pe…

$59

Tree Of Life Rattle Gourd Ra…

$40

Necklace and Earring Set,Car…

$12.5

Frida Kahlo Art Print, 4×6 P…

$3.5

Turtle Earrings, Turquoise T…

$15

Cool Transition : Green Blue…

$84.6

Boston Scallop Salad Bowl–H…

$90

Green and Pink Quilted Potho…

$15.5

Kunst-Palettte Bavaria Regni…

$125

Leather Beaded Cuff Bracelet…

$52

Mother’s Day Card in Tur…

$4.25

green bone hair pipe earring…

$20

Women’s 6 Strand Orange …

$25

Gold Hand Knit Shawl, Mohair…

$125

Powered By Handmadeology

Thank you so much everyone!

Blessings!

Debbie

from

Thunder Rose Leather

5
FRINGED LEATHER HANDBAG
Leave a Reply

