Krafty Granny’s Home Featured Artist

Good morning friends! It’s a beautiful Sunday  and all is well here in Arizona!

We have an awesome featured artist this week.

Theresa Holland

from

Krafty Granny’s Home.

4

Meet Theresa

I learned to sew at the age of 12, the projects were not fun nor were they anything I wanted to wear, we didn’t get choices. That summer I took a sewing class at the local high school and everything changed for me I had a great teacher and got to make things I wanted to wear. I will always be grateful to that teacher for teaching me something I would continue to do all of my life.

My mother was a talented woman who could crochet, do embroidery and cross stitch. I loved embroidery and cross stitch but couldn’t figure out crocheting until my sister had the time to show me, I made a lot of granny squares and quickly got very tired of them so I started challenging myself to make different and harder items. I made a crocheted musical carousel that I entered into Alaska’s Fur Rondy craft show, it won the Grand Prize for crocheted items. To see more go here.

Theresa has so many awesome items in her Etsy shop. Baby clothes, pillows, dish cloths, bags and phone cases. She has beautiful hats, and quilts. What a wonderful shop to check out.

For all you football fans check out these adorable football baby outfits!

5

So fun! I love this shop!

Krafty Granny’s Home

<><><><><>

Now for our Rainbow Artist’s Team treasury !

 

‘Krafty Granny’s Home Featured Artist’ by thunderrose

This week we are celebrating Krafty Granny’s Home our featured Artist this week on Rainbow Artists Team. Come by and enjoy the fun as we promote this awesome shop.Happy Sunday Everyone! 🙂


Crocheted Baby Hat, Mittens …

$25

Healing Waters – Original WA…

$50

Kingman Turquoise Pendant – …

$113

Lock brown and green earring…

$5.99

Lapis Earrings Blue Gemstone…

$18

Lampwork Glass Wavy Pendant,…

$2.25

Sterling Silver Ear Cuff, Ca…

$8

flame painted copper, dragon…

$65

Porcupine Totem Gourd Rattle…

$38

Wooden Turtle dream catcher …

$35

Sanddollar and Sea Shells Mi…

$8

Huichol Indian Inspired, Bea…

$85

Tree of Life Pendant (24n): …

$40

Vision Oracle Rainbow Fluori…

$35

Silver Woodland Faerie with …

$20

Original art – Unique decor …

$140

Powered By Handmadeology

Thanks so much for stopping by!

Blessings!

Debbie

from

Thunder Rose Leather

100_8202 (683x1024)

4 thoughts on “Krafty Granny’s Home Featured Artist

  1. I love the little crocheted baby sets! So creative! I bet there are a lot of proud dads that would get a kick out of seeing their baby in one of these! Thank you for including my necklace in the treasury…honored!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

