Charmed by Bonnie Shop of the week

Happy Saturday everyone! It’s the weekend and summer is right around the corner. Children are getting out of school people are vacationing , camping and having a great time.

I am thinking of changing up the shop of the week for the summer. I honestly haven’t decided what I might do just yet but change is good. So stay tuned to see what I do next.

If you come by the team or just check back here or our team website you will see what we are up too.

This week we are celebrating our new featured shop

Bonnie

from

CHARMED BY BONNIE

4
AQUA TURQUOISE MULTI STRAND NECKLACE

This handmade aqua and turquoise, multi strand, chunky bracelet features gorgeous reconstructed rectangle stone beads with a peacock feather motif.

 <><><><>

Meet Bonnie

A Little Of My Atistry History

Hello and welcome to CharmedbyBonnie. I am so pleased you are interested in my hand crafted jewelry and decided to stop by. Please make yourself at home and I encourage you to contact me for whatever reason. I’d love to get to know my shoppers.

My goal is to provide merchandise that is diverse, trendy with the integrity of high quality. Each hand crafted piece has been fashioned with lots of love and passion from the beads I use to the colors I choose. I hope you can see this while looking through my shop in the pieces I have listed thus far. I enjoy the process of watching my work change and evolve into something original and unique. Most of the jewelry I design and create myself have been inspired mostly by a certain bead and or it’s color therefore, I don’t limit myself to one specific style jewelry or technique. Although I really love the Bohemian look and the uniqueness it brings. I’m also inspired by the Southwestern design of fashion.

I specifically love working with gemstones of all type Jasper being one of my favorites of many. I also enjoy working with Lampwork beads. I find the artistry and workmanship that goes into these hand crafted, glass beads to be amazing as no two are alike making each individually original. To see more go here.

Bonnie has so many beautiful , colorful , bohemian style jewelry in her shop. Be sure to stop by!

CHARMED BY BONNIE

5

<><><><>

Now for our Rainbow Artists Team Treasury

‘Charmed by Bonnie Shop of the week’ by thunderrose

Our new shop of the week on Rainbow Artists team is Bonnie from Charmed by Bonnie. Congratulations Bonnie! Have a great week!Love , light and peace!


Blue Lapis Lazuli Bracelet, …

$46

Chemo Socks, Hand Knit Socks…

$33

Howling Wolves Father’s …

$4.25

Ear Cuffs – Sterling Silver …

$28

7 Directions Spirit Horse Ve…

$250

50pcs Czech Glass Beads, Dru…

$1.2

An Original Watercolor Paint…

$40

Black and blue jewellery set…

$15

feather earrings, flame pain…

$30

Bridal Necklace with a Uniqu…

$75

Yellow green shades nursing …

$16

Beautiful White Crocheted Ha…

$20

Beaded Hair Barrette, Native…

$55

Southwest Feather Dangles – …

$28

Egyptian Luna Goddess Pendan…

$36.99

Set of two Beaded Tribal med…

$19

Powered By Handmadeology

Thanks so much for stopping by !

Be sure and check back next week!

Love ,  Light and peace!

Debbie

from

Thunder Rose Leather

100_8552 (683x1024)
Fringed Leather Bear Paw Bag

4 thoughts on “Charmed by Bonnie Shop of the week

  1. Wonderful blog post Debbie, thank you for including me here – you’re awesome and very much loved my friend! ❤

    CONGRATULATIONS Bonnie, I LOVE your work – best wishes for a terrific week, big hugs! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

