Elusive Wolf >Shop of the week

From my home and garden………

Good Morning and happy Friday everyone! I took a week off last week there was to much going on to add one more thing to the mix.  Plus I had company. A really good Hopi Tewa  friend of mine stopped in and I am happy to say he helped me with my garden. He showed me some awesome things about permaculture . Just what I needed ….. Is funny how that works.  He is so connected to Mother Earth…. I love hanging out with him.

<><><><>

From Rainbow Artists Team…………..

This week we are supporting and celebrating Elusive Wolf as our shop of the week on Rainbow Artists team. She makes a lot of awesome native items for your journey.

You can find all these items in Elusive Wolf’s shop.

Meet Elusive Wolf

I’m a crafter of Native American pieces both Traditional as well as Contemporary

Ya teh’ (greetings) everyone. Ashoge’ (thank you) for visiting my Etsy shop…
Like so many other creative people here, there is always a beginning, and a simple grass braid bracelet as mine. I will never forget sitting on the edge of the river that ran through Indian Falls, back home, watching the sun’s reflection dancing off the water and running my fingers through the grass. One special day there, I was listening to the sound of the water and the feel of the warm sun, next thing I knew, I was braiding grass into a bracelet.
Nature has so much to offer with it’s tranquility, it’s beauty and the gifts we can find there. My mind raced with possibilities as I brought home my collection of “things” I had gathered. More bracelets, of course but then (!!!!) I discovered seed beads and taught myself how to bead, then taught myself how to do all kinds of wonderful things. As things progressed, it expanded into using the aged bones I found, making things from relatives old leather bags and so much more.
When I got older, I started vending at Pow Wows in Pennsylvania, Virginia and in Texas. I did Art Shows in New York state as well.
As I learned more and more about my Culture, the more Traditional pieces I made, some with a Contemporary touch.
I love gathering and the gifts I find are given new life with purpose…. more here

<><><><>

Now I am sharing a treasury with 16 members of our Rainbow Artists Team.

Be sure to check out our TEAM WEBSITE

 ‘Elusive Wolf > Shop of the week’ by thunderrose

Congratulations to Elusive Wolf Rainbow Artists Team new shop of the week! Come by and share the love for this awesome shop!Blessings!


Handmade Leather Wolf Cuff B…

$18.29

Arrowhead Diamond Necklace |…

$98

Turquoise Butterfly, Howlite…

$26

Handmade copper crow earring…

$30

Beach Theme Home Decor – Sha…

$30

Crocheted Dolphin Hat, Diape…

$42

Black Bird Print, 5×7 Print,…

$4.99

Siesta Ware Bar Set–Beer St…

$75

Native American Inspired Cro…

$75

Starfish and Shell Journals,…

$30

Turtle Totem Gourd Rattle Mo…

$22

Ricolite Tree of Life Pendan…

$99

Heavy Duty Wool Socks, Hand …

$35

Gemstone and 14KT Gold Fille…

$34

Sea Sediment Jasper Pendant …

$35

Women Men Young Adult Leathe…

$15

Powered By Handmadeology

Thanks for stopping by!

from

Thunder Rose Leather

4
Baby Moccasins
3 thoughts on “Elusive Wolf >Shop of the week

Leave a Reply

