Something special for you in green

Tonight I thought I would invite some friends to our Rainbow Artists Team Blog.Change things up a bit. Of course I would love to have you join us but really that is all up to the individual person. I created this treasury to say Thank you to the different people who support me and my family (John). Anyway I have been real busy and haven’t had much time to say much of anything lately. So many blessings to all of you !

Hope you enjoy this blog. Take the time to look around . Michelle Emma Kay from Emma Kay Inks did a fantastic blog interview with Gina Lot.

Check it out here.

We also have a website that is coming along.

Rainbow Artists Team Website

Now for the treasury I created .

‘Something special for you in Green’ by thunderrose

For me green is a very healing color. It makes me feel good! Thanks to all my friends who always support me and my family! Much love and peace!


Whitehall Pitcher in Avocado…

$18

Filigree Brass Cuff Top Sell…

$24.99

Teal Blue Red Flower Beaded …

$24.99

Hand drawn – ORIGINAL art – …

$90

Amazon Green Dream Catcher, …

$29.5

green jewelry pendant, gold …

$5.9

Small bunny, miniature bunny…

$11.9

Glass Block Light upcycled h…

$46

Paper Quilling Landscape Art…

$169

Turquoise Picasso Bohemian S…

$33

Wire Wrap Chrysoprase Pendan…

$119

Mosaic Hamsa with Tree of Li…

$48.5

Pottery Mug, Ceramic Coffee …

$29

Sterling Silver and Green Ja…

$35

WATERCOLOR PRINT – “Twi…

$15

May Birthstone 14 KT Gold Fi…

$10

Powered By Handmadeology

Thanks for stopping in!

Debbie from

Thunder Rose Leather

11 thoughts on “Something special for you in green

Leave a Reply

