Specialties from Rainbow ArtistsTeam

Hey there. It’s been a couple weeks since sharing a post. It’s Saturday night so I decided to sit here and share some special items from Rainbow Artists Team on Etsy. I had my team friends share with me what their favorite item is in their shop. Some items had already been sold so I just went to their shops and picked something I liked. I would like to thank all our team members who participated in this team project.

So here you have it folks from these great artists.

‘Specialties from Rainbow Artists Team’ by thunderrose

Here we have 16 members from Rainbow Artists Team . Some really great artists we have here.


Shawl Scarf in Sky Blue Free…

$42

Green Sculpted Stoneware Dra…

$198

Hand drawn – ORIGINAL art – …

$90

crow pendant, crow necklace,…

$75

Handcrafted Artisan Ceramic …

$88

Unisex Black Leather Bracele…

$15

ON SALE 20% OFF Raven, Xhuuy…

$40

Opihi and Sea Urchin Sodalit…

$78

Huichol Indian Inspired, Bea…

$85

Custom Bracelet! Mother-Gran…

$190

Beach House Decor – TIDE STO…

$43

Basket Weave Beaded Cuff Bra…

$45.39

Gourd Art-Spring Frog Dance

$298

Green leaf copper earrings, …

$6.95

Autism feelings Magnets – Co…

$9.99

Frida Kahlo Collage Sheet, F…

$2.99

Powered By Handmadeology

We had a few extras that I could fit in the treasury so here are links to our stores.

3
Turtle earrings from The Hidden Meadow

 

3
Leather tote from Thunder Rose Leather

Thanks so much for stopping by!

Blessings!

Debbie

17 thoughts on “Specialties from Rainbow ArtistsTeam

  1. It is always a thrill to visit any of the treasuries populated by this wonderful team. Being a 3D artist, I especially enjoy seeing the mix of colour and texture exhibited in them. Thank you for all you do, Debbie. I am honoured to be included everytime. Wish I was more savvy with computerese. I would help out more. Love and light to you.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

