NATURALS FROM RAINBOW ARTISTS TEAM

It’s a beautiful Sunday morning , the rains have slowed and the sun is shinning bright. You can totally feel a little bit of fall in the air. As I sat in my garden this morning making prayers,  being quiet and reading a little from one of my favorite people Thich NHat Hahn  I wrote this.

As I sit here on this fine Sunday morning and read Living Buddha ,  Living Christ I am feeling so much peace in my heart.Sometimes in this world we live in there is so much conflict. The only way to find peace is to step out of it and look deeply into ourselves and let go of it all.Without that time we can get all caught up in all the worlds’s stuff and lack of peace. I am feeling grateful for this day of peaceful feelings in my heart. I pray for peace for those who love me and for those who don’t.

Peace and Love

                                                                      Blog Banner

<><><><>

When I came in from the garden , I found this beautiful treasury that was created by one of our team members Sharon Wittke from

RAVENS BEND FOLK ART

2
ravens bend folk art

Thanks so much Sharon! This treasury is amazing!

‘Naturals from the Rainbow Artists Team’ by Ravensbend

Enjoy!


crow bracelet, crow jewelry,…

$90

Fringed leather clutch, sma…

$48

Limited Edition Handmade Cer…

$72

7 Directions Spirit Horse Ve…

$250

Monkey keychain, Amigurumi k…

$12.9

10g METALLIC LIGHT BRONZE Si…

$4.2

Socks Hand Knit Cream Taupe …

$28

Beach Theme Home Decor – Sha…

$30

Tote and Hobo Bag – Two Opti…

$80

Arrowhead Diamond Necklace |…

$75

FLASH SALE Branch Extra Larg…

$187.5

Big Diggins Agate Pendant – …

$55

Snowflake Obsidian Bracelet …

$22

Blue Zircon Swarovski Crysta…

$15

Football CD Clock Free US Sh…

$17

Stone Woman Giving Birth – M…

$9.99

Powered By Handmadeology

Thanks for stopping in!

Debbie

from

THUNDER ROSE LEATHER

3 thoughts on “NATURALS FROM RAINBOW ARTISTS TEAM

  1. Loved you message here Debbie as I did a run thru of Chakra Sounds late last night and worked on 3rd Chakra this morning. In between I have been sage clearing as well.
    Praying for all
    Happy Sunday Diana

    Like

  2. Thankyou for your elucid thoughts this fine day. They can only lift one up, and in a world where it is hard to close the door on all the sorrow, that is good. Blessings. Eva

    Like

Leave a Reply

